Blog

Traveling in 2015

Collage for blog

Hi everyone,

Today I wanted to talk about traveling.This year I have so much I want to accomplish and so many places I want to go. I have local states I want to travel to as well as international islands as well. Here are the places I want to go California,Arizona,Canada,Virginia and Jamaica ! I know it’s not many places but I want to also see where God takes me ! P.S  my California plane tickets and Arizona plane tickets are already purchased.I am currently planning the other trips. I will keep you all updated on my travels but until then,Adios Amigos !!

Leave a Reply

