Current Skincare Routine

Hey everyone,

I recently started trying new skincare products because my skin has been a pain in the butt.I decided to try out Murad after reading a lot of reviews on their products and getting samples to see if I liked them.If you are wondering why I did so much research its because one Murad Skincare products are very expensive and I didn’t want to waste my money on something that’s was going to sit in my bathroom and collect dust . I also have very sensitive skin that breakouts out from literally everything,so I also had to make sure I wasn’t sensitive to the products.I have been using these products for about 2 weeks, after a week I fell in love these products, I had less breakouts and by the end of the week they were all gone and my acne scars are lightening as well.

First Step

photo for blog 3

The first step to my skincare routine is using my Murad Clarifying Cleanser. I use my face cleansing brush the Olay Pro X with this is to get cleansing and exfoliating in one step.

Second Step

Photo for blog

The second step I do is apply my Murad Rapid Age Spot and Pigment Lightening Serum. This is probably my favorite product because this has helped lighten my acne scars/dark spots and you see results from this product in less than two days.

Last Step

photo for blog 2

The last stop to my skincare routine is to use my Murad Acne Spot Fast Fix. I use this spot treatment on places where I have acne or a feel a pimple forming.

What’s your Skincare Routine ? Leave a comment telling me !

Leave a Reply

