Blog

Weekly Faves | March 16-21

I hope everyone had a great week and is ready to start off this one with a bang.I had so much fun last week and went to so many new places in NYC that has been on my wishlist for years.So because of that ,this week I decided to do a weekly faves just to inspire you all to take adventures,try new things and recommend some awesome places to you.

First // Shoegasm

Shoegasm is shoe store in NYC with beyond amazing deals. I scored these black booties for $30 and they are originally $150. The shoes are also great quality.These black booties  I got from there are so comfortable and I  have worn them almost everyday.They are such a classic shoe that goes with literally every outfit.

IMG_2847
Yes they can even be worn in the rain !

Second // Strands Bookstore

Earlier this week in English class one of my friends took out her book for our weekly book talk and had this really awesome bookmark.I loved it,and needed to know where it was from and she told me Strands.I had no idea what Strands was but I wanted to find out.She told me it was an awesome bookstore in union square and that I needed to go. So we planned to go Saturday afternoon , and it was so much fun.I never realized how much fun a bookstore could be.I loved it so much,we already planned to go back this week. Strands is like a mix between a library and a bookstore,and it feels so at home.

IMG_2996

IMG_2980
I mean how cute is this store .

Third // Sunsets

Saturday night I went to the mall with my mom and if you know me you know how obsessed I am with sunsets. I feel it is one of the most beautiful things in the world and literally ran out of Bed,Bath and Beyond just to get this picture.I don’t know what it is about sunsets but it always puts a smile on my face.

IMG_2986
Cotton Candy Skies

So that’s a wrap I really hope you guys liked this post. Let me know how your week was and what you did ? Also would you guys like me to do these every week ?

Love ya,

Russia

Leave a Reply

