Blog

Spring Lush Haul | 2015

SPRING LUSH HAUL 5
Spring Lush Haul 2015

So recently I have taken several trips to Lush to pick up some awesome new products.Seeing that I haven’t been there in a couple of months I decided, I might as well go big or go home,well big in my standards. I personally think self care is a very important aspect in life that people tend to forget. I don’t know if it’s because I am a Virgo or I am just an overall giving person or its a combination of both. But I do so much and care so much for the people around me and sometimes tend to neglect myself because of it.So I made a rule with myself that once a week I have a self care day were I just relax,no work,no stress.It can really be challenging because I love working,but sometimes I just need to slow down my brain.So today I will be sharing with you all my new body products I have hauled from lush, that I feel make my self care day extra special.

spring lush haul 1
Bath Bombs (Sex Bomb,Sakura,Rose Bombshell)
spring lush haul 2
The Comforter Bubble Bar
spring lush haul 3
Shower Jellies

So that’s a wrap, Do you guys shop at Lush,if so what are some of your favorite products?

Love ya,

Russia

2 thoughts on “Spring Lush Haul | 2015

Leave a Reply

