Blog

June 2015 Goals

june 2015 goals

Hey Everyone,

Happy June ! Since today is the first day of June I thought it would be a great opportunity to share my monthly goals with you all so let’s get started.

Academic

  1. End this semester with 80 and above in all my classes
  2. Finalize my college essay

YouTube/Blog

  1. Reach 2,000 subscribers on my YouTube Channel
  2. Post at least 3 blog post a week
  3. Upload 3 YouTube Videos each week

Lifestyle

  1. Yoga at least once a week
  2. Drink at leastΒ  2 cups of water a day
  3. Try to pray every night and read my devotional
  4. Hangout with my friends at least 3 times a week

So that’s a wrap guys !Β  What are some of your goals for June leave it in a comment !!

Love ya,

Russia

Leave a Reply

