Blog

SENIOR YEAR IS STRESSFUL

IMG_0513

So as you guys may know I am going into my senior year of high school and oh boy can I already see how busy I am going to be these next few months. From college apps to visits, oh also did I mention I have volleyball practice 5 times a week. Yes we can just say I will not have a social life. These last few weeks have taught me the prioritizing is the key to success, if I don’t prioritize my to do list I will end up not getting everything done. These next couple of months will be hard but I have some really awesome projects coming up on the blog so look out for that. If you are in college and have any tips for senior year of high school,leave a comment I would love some advice.

Leave a Reply

