Vegan Gluten-Free Date and Banana Mid-day Boost Snack

IMG_0773

So today I am sharing with you all a Vegan and Gluten free mid-day pick me up snack.I know this happens to most of us by around 3 or 4 you start feeling a little unmotivated. Well this snack is not only delicious,but will give you that boost of energy. This snack is both salty and sweet so get ready for your taste buds to explode.

So the ingredients you will need for this snack are

1 banana

1 tablespoon of peanut butter

6 dates

IMG_0770

  1. First start by opening up your dates, if they pitted take the pits out
  2. Next start putting about quarter size amounts of peanut butter inside the dates
  3. Lastly garnish with one slice of banana

I know this recipe is very simple but just thought I would share hope you try it out

5 thoughts on “Vegan Gluten-Free Date and Banana Mid-day Boost Snack

  1. I love your blog, your posts are amazing! I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other πŸ™‚ I am so glad I got to discover you ❀

    1. Thanks so much girl and I just saw that you followed me on Instagram as well ! I am already obsessed with your insta feed so I know your blog is going to be just as amazing. πŸ™‚

      1. You’re so welcome and ohh yeah I always forget my Instagram feed streams on my blog lol ! πŸ™‚

      2. Haha yes! But I think it is great to add our social media feeds on the blog as well because we can connect with fellow bloggers there too πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

