ONE | WHO AM I ?

Happy First Day of September ! Today is the first day of the Blog-tember Challenge, and I can’t even tell you all how happy I am to start this month long challenge as well as make friends with some of the lovely ladies in the blogging community.

Today’s Prompt: Introduce yourself however you like !

Since I have so much creative freedom with this post I thought it would be a great idea to share with you all 10 things about me !

 1.My name is Russia ! (lol yes like the country)

IMG_2688
Yep that’s me !

2. I have lived in NYC my whole life.

IMG_2791

3.I am a huge book worm, but never like to admit it and am usually too busy to actually have quality reading time.

IMG_2996

4.I am 16 years old and turn 17 in 8 days ! (whoop whoop)

5.I am one of those people, that can enjoy almost every type of music.

6.I love health and fitness and living a healthy lifestyle is extremely important to me.

IMG_4058

7.Jesus is my lord and savior and no one can ever change my mind on that.

8. I am a huge planner fanatic ! At one point last year I had 4 planners.

IMG_0548

 9. Coffee is bae.

photo 4 (3)

10. I am a ambivert, which means I am a mix between a extrovert and a introvert.

So that is a little bit about me, I want to learn more about my fellow readers leave some facts about yourself in a comment and come back tomorrow for day two of blog-tember.

7 thoughts on “ONE | WHO AM I ?

  1. Wow, what an amazing name! I love your intro. I have visited NYC once, and I can’t wait to go back! I am from NC, southern girl all the way but I enjoyed the city! Looking forward to connecting with you more during the challenge!

    1. Thanks so much ! I am so glad you enjoyed the city, I have only been to NC once and I am dying to go back. The food down there is amazing, I really appreciate you leaving a comment and can’t wait to continue this awesome month long journey with great people like yourself !

  2. I love unique names. It is very pretty. I also want to go to NYC. I have never been. I love reading as well and It is difficult to have quality reading time but i love it when I do. Also I have been trying to get into an healthier life style? I have struggled with weight my whole life? Please let me know. Thanks

Leave a Reply

