Blog

THREE | Blog Mood Board

Good morning Everyone ! Today is day three of the blog-tember challenge and I just want to say I am really enjoying myself, this community is so welcoming and I have already made some awesome friends. πŸ™‚

Today’s Prompt: Β Create a college or inspiration/mood board that describes your blog

day 3 blog collage

When I think of my blog, I think of a platform where I can say and post what I want and a place I can talk about my passions. I think this collage not only describes my blog but my personality as well. My blog is filled with everything from workouts to book hauls to inspirational posts, which are some of the things that I like to write about. I hope you all enjoyed this post make sure to come back tomorrow to see day four !

9 thoughts on “THREE | Blog Mood Board

      1. You should and I know that struggle sometimes I have to reuse photos from previous post, but a lot of the time I use photos from my Instagram !

      2. Oh that’s a good idea! I don’t have Instagram but I do have Pinterest. I put some of my own pictures on there so I may use them. Since September just started, I may actively tell myself to take a picture everyday so I can have one for a September mood board. Hope it looks as pretty as yours! πŸ™‚

      3. I need to get more into Pinterest its so fun but I feel like Instagram controls my life lol ! But yes that sounds like an awesome challenge , and awww I am glad you thought mine was pretty

      4. Pinterest is UH-MAYZING! In the beginning, it is a bit like ‘what’s the point?’ but then you will start to get addicted and won’t even realise it. Let me know if you do start one up and I can help you if there are things you don’t quite understand πŸ™‚ and you can follow me too so you can see what types of things there are to pin! My pinterest is pinterest.com/bmanikui πŸ™‚

        Yours was! I especially loved the quote in the middle. Really brought all the pictures together πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

