SEVEN | MY BLOG NAME

I am so sorry this is a day late everyone labor day was definitely an eventful day, so I had no time  and energy to post .

Today’s Prompt: Tell us about your blog name

blogger logo

Well  my blog name is pretty simple, when I started my YouTube channel two years ago I decided to go with a name that describes me. Coral because that is my all time favorite color, beauty because when I first started YouTube my channel was only about beauty. My channel  has now evolved into a lifestyle channel where I post about any topic I want. Now on to the last three numbers 980, 98 was the year I was born and I added I just randomly added the zero. So it became my blog name so all my social links had the same name. I hope you all enjoyed that little story, what is your blog name and why did you choose it ?

Leave a Reply

