Blog

TEN | BUCKET LIST

I have had a few things in my life that I know I want to do but I never really thought to actually make a bucket list so I guess today is the day.

Today’s Prompt : 10 items off your bucket list

you-shoudl-go-do-them

  1. Go backpacking in Europe
  2. Major roadtrip with my best friends across the USA
  3. Have my own line of something ( headphones,sunglasses,clothing)
  4. Write a book
  5. Live in California for a portion of my life
  6. Be a minimalist for a whole year
  7. Own my own PR firm
  8. Visit all 50 states
  9. Read the whole bible
  10. Speak in front of more then 1000 people
8 thoughts on “TEN | BUCKET LIST

Leave a Reply

