Blog

THIRTEEN | THE SEASON IN MY LIFE

I can honestly say I am content with my life right now. Even though it’s a bit overwhelming, I am happy with my life, to all the amazing food I have been eating, the new friends I have made and keeping my body healthy on the inside out. I have been working on college apps lately and studying for my ACT that I just took yesterday. I really want to just know my score now but I have to wait 2 weeks , but I will live so excited to see what the rest of this month has in store for Β me.

day 13 blog collage

Stay Tuned tomorrow for day 14 of the blog-tember challenge.

Leave a Reply

