SEPTEMBER BBG MEETUP 2015

So if you guys have been following my blog for a while now you would know health and fitness is a huge part of my life. The majority of fitness routine is based on the Kayla Itines Bikini Body Guide also known as BBG. It is a 12 week circuit training workout and has transformed my life in so many ways. Different girls that follow the guide from all over the world host meetups to bring the BBG community together. Since I am based in NYC I go to the #NYCbbgmeetup monthly and today was our monthly meetup. I wanted to share with you all some photos and videos from today and will be updating the post once I get more of them.

So my day today started off by struggling to get out of my bed at 5:45am to get to the meetup by 7:30 am. Once I got there I was welcomed by some very familiar faces.

image1 (1)

image2

image5

image4

image3

One thought on “SEPTEMBER BBG MEETUP 2015

Leave a Reply

