Blog

TWENTY- FIVE | SONGS I AM CONNECTING WITH RIGHT NOW

Well I haven’t really been able to connect with any music lately because I have been so busy. However Spotify’s Discover Weekly playlist has been my best friend. If you all didn’t know, when you create a Spotify account they take songs from the music genres you like and create a new playlist for you each week. My playlist seems to always be on point, and I never skip a song because I like them all. The Discover Weekly playlist has been getting me through these last two weeks that have been so busy,  but fun. I can’t wait for October even though it is an insanely busy month it’s going to be a fun one.

image1 (2)

Leave a Reply

