TWENTY-EIGHT | DAY TRIP TO THE HUDSON VALLEY

Wow I can’t believe September is almost over, I can’t wait for October. I have a lot planned and it is going to be one eventful month. So yesterday I took a trip up to the wonderful Hudson Valley, and spent the day in New Paltz , New York. Β I went to Visit SUNY New Paltz and if you are not familiar with what that is, it is a University. I thought since Sunday was an eventful day and Monday would be spent at school that I would just share with you all my trip to New Paltz.

I woke up at 8:00 because I had to be at the Metro North Β Station by 9:34 and I move pretty slow in the morning. Can I also just point out how perfect the weather was not to cold but not to hot either.

IMG_1416

IMG_1432

IMG_1478

Outfit Details | Jacket : Forever 21

Shirt : Target

Jeans: Levi’s

Boots : Shoegasm

Purse: Longchamp

Sunglasses: Rayban

IMG_1441

Finally at around 12:30 pm we arrived at SUNY New Paltz for an info session and tour.

IMG_1452

IMG_1455

IMG_1459

We headed back down to NYC at around 4:50 pm

IMG_1493

IMG_1483

One thought on “TWENTY-EIGHT | DAY TRIP TO THE HUDSON VALLEY

Leave a Reply

