Currently in October

Happy Monday Guys , so today I thought I would do a currently in my life so let’s just jump right into this.

october collage

Reading… Paper Towns  by John Green 
Trying… to get better at time management
Eating… pretty good I am back on track and happy about

Drinking…  Water and Tea with the occasional apple juice

Texting… the editor and chief of the magazine I work for
Going… to Starbucks right now because I haven’t had it in 2 weeks
Loving… the amount of fun I had this past weekend at generation beauty
Hating…  the amount of stress I am under varsity volleyball, and AP class and College Apps is not a good idea
Feeling… A little stressed but overall content with my life and thankful for all the amazing opportunities god has brought into my life
Hoping (for)… God to help me make a lot of important decisions this year
Celebrating… Generation Beauty NYC this past weekend
Thanking…  God for being healthy and happy
Starting… to run down my to do list lots of stuff to do today
Finishing… up the blog post for the rest of this week

One thought on “Currently in October

Leave a Reply

