BBG

ASTORIA BBG MEETUP | OCTOBER 2015

So today a couple of my bbg sisters and I met up for a workout in Astoria Park. It was a lot of fun and  definitely a great start to my day. This meetup was small, but our big NYC Meetup is next weekend so if you want to get in a good sweat, early in the morning click here for more info. So like every meetup it starts bright and early and always ends with food. I also had my first acai bowl and I loved it so much !!

IMG_1749  IMG_1770

IMG_1773

IMG_1768

Past BBG Meetup Post :

September BBG Meetup

Kayla Itines BBG World Tour

Leave a Reply

