BBG

OCTOBER BBG MEETUP 2015

So this past weekend was another one of the monthly BBG Meetups in NYC. Like always it was a lot of fun and I can’t believe in November it will be our 5th NYC bbg meetup. I got to see some of my amazing friends and meet new ones as well and we obviously had brunch after. Since the cold weather is approaching fast, this meetup was actually indoors instead of outside. However we still went to the rooftop of the building to freeze our butts off, for a few minutes to take pictures !

IMG_1933

IMG_1932

IMG_1914

IMG_1900

I love these girls so much and it’s crazy for me to think that if it wasn’t for BBG I would have never met these amazing and hardworking girls.

One thought on “OCTOBER BBG MEETUP 2015

Leave a Reply

