November Target Haul

I had a spur of the moment Target trip with my mom on Sunday and I came out with less then I expected. However I did pick up a few things that I have been looking for, for a while.

IMG_2371

Sugar Paper for Target Planning Pad | I have been looking for a planning pad like this for a while. I wanted one where I could write my goals for the week on one side and major events each day on the other. I saw a lot on Etsy but the prices were ridiculous, so I am glad I found this one for under $10 dollars.

Christmas Cards | If you didn’t know target has a $1 section where everything ranges from $1 – $3. I always get my thank you cards from there because you never know when you are going to send one. So when I walked into target and saw they had Christmas themed cards for only $1 I had to get some.

Lace Headbands | Lately my headbands have not been gripping to my head that well. So I thought until I go back to lulu lemon to get my favorite headband,  I will just try these out.

LED String Lights | These are reindeer shaped string lights,what else could look more cozy hanging in your room during the holidays.

Happy Christmas Sign | This purchase wasn’t even necessary, but it was the only one left and it was cute so why not.

Faux fur Throw | I have been looking for one of these for so long, but I wasn’t willing to spend more than $50 dollars for it. When I saw this at target for $35, there was no turning down this great deal. I love it so much and will show up a lot on my Instagram.

IMG_2373

Leave a Reply

