December Goals

december goals

Wow I can’t believe December is here already, I want to make December one of the most eventful months this year.So I have been planning a lot of fun things to do with friends and family. I have accumulated a goals/bucket list for the month and thought I would share them with you all.

  1. Mail out Holiday Cards. ( I did this last year and I can’t wait to do it again)
  2. Go to a Holiday Party. ( A lot of my friends have been talking about having one, so I hope these plans follow through)
  3. End the second marking period with a 95 average.(Last marking period I got a 93 average so I am just aiming a little higher this time.
  4.  Go see the tree at Rockefeller Center. ( I have lived in NYC my whole life and have never seen the tree.
  5. Organize a successful secret Santa. ( My friends decided to give me the responsibility to organize our secret Santa this year lol lets see how that goes.)
  6. Go to kickboxing 3 times a week. ( I just got a kickboxing membership and I need to put it to good use.

So those are all my goals for the month of December, I hope my list has inspired you guys to have the most eventful month yet and have a happy holidays.

Leave a Reply

