BBG · fitness · Health

December NYC BBG Meetup 2015

Wow what a morning, I can’t believe today was the last NYC BBG Meetup for 2015. The pasts five months that the NYC BBG Meetups have been happening has flown by and each one has gotten better and better. This meetup was the biggest yet with over 100 girls coming from all over the country to get some #deathbybrooke, but it turned out to actually be #deathbykayla. YES KAYLA ITINES HERSELF !! Most girls woke up at 5:00am to be on time some even 4:00am , so yes you can see our dedication to this amazing community and program. Like who do you know that wakes up that early on a Sunday to workout ?

IMG_3023

This was everyone’s reaction when Kayla surprised everyone at the meetup !

Most of us had a feeling Kayla was coming but the host wanted to keep it a surprise, but ohh boy was it a surprise click here to watch everyone’s reaction when Kayla walked in. Everything about this meetup was amazing from meeting Instagram friends I have wanted to met for months. To catching up with old friends I haven’t seen in a while, this amazing community brings together some of the sweetest and inspiring people you will ever meet,who are all working towards similar goals. I work hard at ever meetup and during all my workouts but having Kayla there made me push myself even more. I barely stopped when I felt like I was dying because I wanted to show myself its all mental you can do it, don’t let your mind tell you, you can’t do any more. I want to give a huge thank you to Kayla, all the sponsors, the beautiful and amazing organizers I am lucky enough to call my friends and, my BBG squad for being the fitness partners I have always wanted! Waking up at 5:00am P.S earlier than I wake up for school is always worth it when I get to hangout with the BBG girls.

IMG_3064IMG_3083IMG_3048IMG_3038IMG_3060IMG_3059IMG_3047IMG_3042IMG_3045IMG_3057IMG_3019IMG_3031

After some serious #deathbykayla most of us headed over to brunch and Kayla joined us as well. It was so great to actually get to sit down with her and talk, she is such a funny,sweet and genuine person and if you ever get the chance to meet her you will totally agree with me on that statement. The food was delicious because I mean when is it not, I had such an amazing time today and I can’t wait for the next one, January 17th where you at ?

IMG_3077IMG_3073IMG_3085IMG_3084IMG_3069

Check out my last BBG Meetup Post here !

 

3 thoughts on “December NYC BBG Meetup 2015

    1. Yess start its such an amazing program that has not only transformed my body but my life ! I am glad the blogs are helping out best of luck to you as well ! 🙂

Leave a Reply

