lifestyle

2015 RECAP

Wow I can’t believe we are closing the doors to the year 2015, this has been one crazy year with ups and downs but this year definitely was amazing. I wanted to make this post short but I have so much to recap on and be thankful for so that just won’t happen. So I decided to just go month by month !

image4

 

January 

Starting this blog

Being nominated for Beauty Guru of the year for Star Central Magazine

February

Attending YouTube’s first fashion boot camp and showcase

Attending the Michael Depaulo show during NYFW

Made my first Lulu lemon purchase

March

Teen Vogue Fashion University

Going to Strands the bookstore for the first time

April

Getting my hair cut for the first time at a professional salon (Shout out to Hair Rules)

Meeting my mode media manager

Boston Day Trip

Lilly Pulitzer for Target

Meeting Zac Posen and touring his office and showroom

May 

Introducing Zac Posen at the 2015 Fresh Air Fund Spring Benefit

June

Summer Jam 2015

Starting my BBG Journey

Attending the Kayla Itines BBG World Tour NYC Bootcamp

July

Launching my own App

August

The First NYC BBG Meetup

September

My 17th birthday

Day Trip to New Paltz, New York

October 

Generation Beauty 2015

Beautycon 2015

November 

Attending the CUNY Womens Volleyball Championship

Signing up for a kickboxing membership

December 

Doing my first professional photo shoot

Attending my first holiday party/potluck

Meeting Kayla Itines

2015 was a great year and I can’t wait to see what 2016 has in store for me !!

Leave a Reply

