lifestyle

Favorite Instagram Accounts

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

I have always loved Instagram since the year it came out and it will always be my favorite form of social media. I feel like a picture speaks better then words and I love people who have an eye for beautiful photography. I am always discovering new accounts and of course looking at my all time favorites so I thought I would share them with you all.

IMG_4171

Β @HannahBronfmanΒ 

Hannah is my idol so she’s obviously number one on this list, her Instagram is so inspiring and she has a great eye when it comes to taking photos. I love her fashion sense and when I have no idea what to wear I always go to her page for inspiration. She posts everything from food, to her daily workouts you all should check her out and did I mention she is also a DJ !

IMG_4172

@Carly

Carly also known as The College Prepster has been my all time favorite blogger since the day I found out what blogging was. If you want to follow someone who will inspire you to get outside, travel and eat lots of delicious treats Carly is the one for you and she has the most adorable dog as well.

IMG_4174

@bybrookelleΒ 

If this isn’t makeup goals I don’t know what is, I mean look at that highlight. But in all seriousness if you are looking for a makeup guru, to inspire your next look Brookelle is the girl for you. I haven’t been following her for that long but after coming across her account it really inspired me to start filming more tutorials for my youtube channel.

 

IMG_4173

@jayalvarrez

Beware if you follow you may just buy a plane ticket and travel the world. This amazing travel Instagramer and YouTuber has some of the most incredible pictures and videos from his travels. I started following him 3 weeks ago and since then, started to save to take a nice trip this year.He also has a great eye so every picture will blow your mind.

 

Is there anyone I missed, comment down below your favorite Instagramers I should check out !

Leave a Reply

