fitness

Fitness Routine Collab with Alyssa from Lots of Lys

Happy Friday, I hope everyone had a great week ! Today is the last post of my collab with Alyssa from Lots of Lys. I had so much fun doing this and I hope to more again in the future. But today I will be sharing with you all my fitness routine and what types of workouts I do. I do mostly circuit training, yoga, boxing and I am getting into running. Don’t forget to check out Alyssa’s post after you read mine.

Monday / Leg day 

IMG_4139

 

Tuesday / Yoga or Boxing 

IMG_3503

Wednesday / Abs

IMG_4020

 

Thursday / Yoga or Boxing 

 

Friday / Arms

IMG_3756 (1)

Saturday / Rest Day 

image1 (4)

Sunday / Running 

IMG_4155

What is your fitness routine ? Leave it in a comment below I would love to see what types of exercise my followers do !!

2 thoughts on “Fitness Routine Collab with Alyssa from Lots of Lys

Leave a Reply

