Currently in March

March is definitely turning out to be a great month so far. Lots of awesome memories, food and inspiration so I thought I would share some of what I’ve been up to .

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Reading…  #GirlBoss by Sophia Amoruso and It’s Not What You Think by Jefferson Bethke
Watching… Law & Order SVU , I use to never understand why people loved this show so much and I definitely see it now.
Trying… to be patient while I wait for the last batch of my college acceptances.
Cooking… Not much lately , my mom has been doing a lot of the cooking.
Eating… Lots of yummy healthy food, especially salmon !
Drinking… water, I mean that’s what I drink the majority of the time.
Calling… the last call that I received on my phone was from my editor-in-chief.
Texting… in lots of group chats
Tweeting… about how much I love the book #GirlBoss.
Going… on quite a bit of trips in April to visit colleges, so I am looking forward to that .
Loving…   The book #GirlBoss
Discovering…my love for YouTube and Blogging again, I was in a bit of a rut for the last 3 months.
Thinking… about all the things I have to complete on my to do list today.
Feeling… excited because, USC acceptances start mailing out on Wednesday ! 
Celebrating… nothing as of right now.
Smelling… nothing right now but I wish it was a nice candle, might just light one after I finish this post.
Ordering… nothing because I have been on a very strict budget lately. Trying to teach myself how to spend wisely.
Thanking… god for all my college acceptances already and praying that I get into my top 2 schools.
Considering… going outside today,it looks nice out but it says it’s 37 degrees so I will stay under my sheets.
Starting… to try to workout 5-6 times a week instead of my regular 2-3 .
Finishing… up my brand new cover -letter and I can’t wait to start applying for more jobs and internships.

Leave a Reply

