Travel

Weekend in New York and Connecticut

I started off this month with 2 quick trips to Plattsburgh, New York and Hamden, Connecticut. I was invited up to SUNY Plattsburgh from 4/1 -4/2 to stay over in there dorms hangout with a student host and really let me experience the #plattslife before I make my final decision May 1st on where I will be going to college. I had a great time there hanging out with my student host as well as learning more about what Plattsburgh has to offer both academic and social wise. I made a lot of awesome friends on this trip and it was a amazing experience.

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

IMG_5346IMG_5356

 

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

I got home from Plattsburgh at around 6:30pm on Saturday and Sunday at 8:00 I was on the Metro-North headed up to Hamden,Connecticut.I visited Quinnipiac University and they have one of the most beautiful campuses I have ever seen. I loved the school so much and they have a great public relation program which is what I am majoring in.

IMG_5413IMG_5399IMG_5408 (1)IMG_5396IMG_5403

Overall I had a great time visiting colleges last weekend, and stay tune in May for my announcement on where I will be going to school.

blog ending

Leave a Reply

