Current Favorite Songs

I love Spotify and recently have been listening to a lot of new playlists which has led me to discover lots of new songs and artists. I recommend anyone that loves music and discovering new artists to take advantage of Spotifys pre-made playlists. They will have you in shock on how many amazing small artists are out there.

Current Favorite Songs

If you guys listen to all these songs on this playlist, you will notice that they’re is a combination of very different genres. I honestly listen to almost everything, I love music so much because whatever emotions I am feeling there is a song for it. Like if I am feeling turnt and ready to party I will listen to EDM or Future, but if I want to relax I would listen to Β like RKCB. I hope you guys enjoy this playlist and have it on repeat !!

DO ANY OF YOU LISTEN TO ANY OF THE ARTIST ON THIS LIST, LET ME KNOW ?

blog ending

Leave a Reply

