Weekly Wrapup

What a great week, my app finally launched yesterday and I couldn’t have been happier. Make sure that if you haven’t done so already to check out the blog post about the background story of my app and all the awesome features it has. In addition it would be greatly appreciated if you all would download and leave a review of my app.Overall this week was definitely a lot of fun but also stressful. It had it’s ups and downs but I can’t complain life happens !

IMG_5924

Lenny’s  / I haven’t been to Lenny’s in a while and I was so happy to go after school with one of my great friends Matene !! We both got our regulars, a Chicken Caesar Salad with spinach as the base but I also add avocado because I like the creamy texture it gives the salad ! That $1.50 extra is always worth it once I take that first bite !!

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

My Workouts / I have been very consistent with my workouts this week. I’m so happy because if you follow me on Instagram , you would know I am doing a #fitforprom series. Which is just my personal challenge to get extra toned for prom on June 3rd and I’ve been having great progress.

IMG_5932

Soulcycle /  This past Tuesday my awesome friend Melissa invited me to a Soulcycle class one of her friends Gale won. I was so excited to be able to tag along with a couple of Gale’s  friends and we all got along very well. As you guys know I love Soulcycle and any excuse to get to go for free I’ll take it. We took the 6:30pm class with Sam at W92 and it was killer one of the hardest rides I’ve taken so far Even though it was hard I loved it because I great a great sweat in and it was such a challenge.

IMG_5944 (1)

My App / If you guys didn’t see my last blog post, my app has officially launched in the app store. Its a new innovative lifestyle app that will bring you your daily dose of beauty, fashion, fitness & more. Please go download it and leave a review telling your feelings about it. You can download it here !!

How was everyone’s week did you do anything new or interesting ?

blog ending

Leave a Reply

