Outfit: Stripes and Jacks

Yesterday was the warmest day yet in NYC this year. The high was 90 degrees so I decided it was a perfect day to go out and take outfit pictures. I wore this cute striped dress from the Gap to school and felt great all day. It’s so comfortable and definitely light weight enough to wear when it’s warm & humid. I took advantage of the warm weather and spent a lot of time outside. I am seriously so excited for summer and cheers to it almost being the weekend !!

Striped Dress Outfit 1Striped Dress Outfit 3

I wore a Β bralette under this dress because the sides dropped down a little low. Β However I think it adds such a cute feminine touch to the outfit so it didn’t bother me at all.

Striped Dress Outfit 4Striped Dress Outfit 5Striped Dress Outfit 6

It was actually my first time wearing these Jack Rogers and lets just say my feet hated me. I didn’t realize that you had to break them in so my feet were sore all day, sneakers for me tomorrow !

Stripped Dress Outfit 2

Thanks for reading and let me know if you all want me to do more fashion posts !

blog ending

Leave a Reply

