Prom Recap

My prom was last Friday and it took me a few days to fully recover from last weeks festivities that’s why this post is going up so late.  I had such an amazing time at prom and made memories that will last a life time. Its so unreal that things are really winding down and in 2 weeks I will be graduating from high school.

My prom day started at around 7am when I had to get up early to head to school to pick up my prom ticket. Good thing I got down there quick because the line got so  long. After that I went home to go back to sleep until around 12 and then at 1 hopped in the shower to start getting ready. I left my house at 6 to get in the car and go pick up all my friends so we could ride to prom together. Prom was from 8-12 and after that we all went to an after party and didn’t get home until 5:30am. I go out but never that late and its just not for me, I had fun but I hate feeling tired and unmotivated for days.

 

Solo Prom Photo

I absolutely loved my dress it’s an Adrianna Papell from Lord & Taylor. I loved the color and thought it was such a classy dress that wasn’t to cliche and can definitely be worn again.

IMG_6523

IMG_6521

Prom photo 2

IMG_6591

Promm

IMG_6532

I  want to go back to my prom night it was seriously the best night ever. Seeing everyone dressed up was so cute and this is all I have been thinking about for the last few days. Did any of you have prom recently make sure to leave a comment below a link to your blog post so I can see photos !!

2 thoughts on “Prom Recap

Leave a Reply

