Dorm Room Decor Inspiration

Happy Tuesday Everyone ! I was recently going through Pinterest & Tumblr trying to find inspiration for my dorm room this fall. I’m beyond excited to see it all come together on move in day & you will definitely see a blog post full of awesome photos. Here are few photos that I’m using for inspiration for my side of the room. As you can see I’m definitely going for something simple & bohemian but still classy and a bit preppy.

That was probably the worst description of how I want my room to look but you’ll just have to wait and see it in September. I move in, in 6 weeks and I couldn’t be more excited !

 

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

Dorm Room Inspo 6

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Dorm Room Inspo 5

Processed with VSCOcam with s3 preset

Dorm Room Inspo 1

Are any of you moving into your dorm soon ? What do you want your dorm to look like ?

blog ending

 

 

5 thoughts on “Dorm Room Decor Inspiration

  1. I’m going into third year but I’ve lived in the worst halls and house the past two years. Definitely looking forward to finding inspiration on pinterest as well for my new house šŸ™‚

  2. I’m so excited! This will be my third year in college, but my first year in a big university as well as living on campus! šŸ™‚ Glad to have another blogger to keep me motivated, and share ideas with ! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

