Weekly Wrapup

This week was definitely a pretty chill summer week for me. I stayed home more than I wanted to but I was able to relax and enjoy some me time which is always great. I’m currently thinking about all the amazing memories I’ve made this summer & I can’t wait to make more in August.

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Meeting Subscribers // I seriously love my followers & supporters so much, it’s such an amazing feeling getting to meet you guys in real life. On Wednesday I had the honor of meeting the Lovvoll Family. These girls have been active subscribers to my YouTube Channel for as long as I can remember. They are all so sweet and down to earth and I had an amazing time chatting with them and showing them around the city.

IMG_7344

Rockaway Beach // Thursday was my first time at the beach all summer. I know… I know I need to get it together. I’m making an effort to go to the beach at least once a week before I leave for college because summer is my favorite season & I know I’m gonna be complaining when its gone.

Instagram Post

Fall 2016 Internship // Thursday I got an email that I wasn’t expecting at all. I got accepted into the College Fashionista Fall 2016 Style Guru Internship Program. Words can’t describe how blessed I am to have this opportunity and to have an internship my first semester of college ! HUGE ACCOMPLISHMENT. Be on the lookout because once I start doing my posts I will be linking them in all my weekly wrapup posts.

 

 (Check out my Newest YouTube Video)

 

Have a great weekend everyone and soak up the sun !

Leave a Reply

