lifestyle

Currently in August

I feel like I’ve been throwing it back to the early stages of my blog with my posts first it was my monthly goals now a currently in post. HAHA but in all seriousness I was kind of stuck on what to write for today’s post so I just picked and oldie but a goodie.

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

 

Reading… You are a Badass by Jen Sincero
Trying… to be consistent with my blogposts for this month in order to prepare for the blogtember challenge.
Eating… the Annie’s snack mix from Target, its so good you all definitely have to try it.
Drinking…  my morning Orange juice.
Texting… a few friends because its 11:09am during the summer and no one is up.
Going… to the passport office later today.
Loving… my new 2016-2017 Lilly Pulitzer agenda.
Hating… how late I’ve been waking up.
Feeling… Excited for College in 3 weeks.
Hoping … to get my passpot by my birthday so I can go to Montreal.
Celebrating… My birthday next month.
Thanking… God for opening up so many doors for me this Summer.
Starting… a few new Netflix series.
Finishing…  up dorm shopping.

 

One thought on “Currently in August

  1. I love this style. I would’ve never thought to format a post like this. It’s super unique. How did you come up with the format?

Leave a Reply

