lifestyle

Weekly Wrapup

Wow ! Long time no post, my blog has been neglected for a few months now but I am so glad to start blogging again. My weekly wrapups were always my favorite post to write because I love reflecting on my week. This week was a good one it consisted of a few days of work but also some fun mixed in between.

IMG_1164

Beach Day //Β Sunday my friend Nyela and I went to the beach to take advantage of the warm weather NYC was having for a few days. Any excuse to go to the beach I’m down. As you all know I love the beach so much it’s my happy place so I love to spend as much time as I can there in the summer.

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

MATCHA //Β Yesterday Nyela and I hanged out again and we went to Cha Cha Matcha. This cute cafe in Nolita sells everything matcha even soft serve. Since it was my first time there I decided to try the Matcha Lemonade and it did not disappoint. It was delicious and I can’t wait to go back.

summer vlog 2

SUMMER VLOGS //Β I’ve always attempted to vlog but never really stuck with it. However, I want to document this summer because I love the idea of vlogging and enjoy it, it’s just so hard for me to stick with it. I am on day two of vlogging so trying to make it to day 10 without missing a day !! Fingers crossed !

So that’s it for my weekly wrapup, did any of you do anything fun this week ? I would love to know leave a comment.

 

Leave a Reply

