July Goals

Hello July ! This is gonna be a good month, a lot of memories are going to be made this month and I can’t wait ! I haven’t written a goals post since last August almost a year ago. I miss these because they keep me accountable for striving towards my goals everyday.

July Goals

  1. Keep a consistent workout schedule.Β Last month I started training for a half marathon and I couldn’t be more proud of myself. This is something I’ve wanted to do for a long time and I am so happy to say that I will be running one in October. That being said some days I can feel lazy and not want to go for my run, but I need to just push myself to do it because it will all pay off in the end.
  2. Post 3 videos a week on my YouTube Channel. My channel has grown a lot this year and being that it is summer, this is the perfect opportunity to work hard on my videos and start putting out more content.
  3. Don’t spend my money on silly things.Β Last month I was doing great at saving my money and not spending it on silly things and I just want to continue that into this month.
  4. Go to a coffee shop once a week to do my work.Β I have a virtual internship and I am also taking an online class this summer and I tend to be in my house most of the morning and early afternoon on my computer. I wanna make an effort to go to a coffee shop once a week so that I can get out of my house early.

 

So that wraps up my July Goals, I hope you all enjoyed reading it. Make sure to check back next month to see what I accomplished from this list.

One thought on “July Goals

Leave a Reply

