lifestyle

Current Playlist // July 2017

Happy HumpDay Everyone !! I love music and I thought I would share with you all what I’ve been listening to recently. Once you all read this playlist you are going to see that I have a diverse music selection, from country, pop, hip-hop etc. The playlist I will be sharing with you all today is my July playlist that I will be adding to throughout this entire month.

This playlist is perfect for any occasion a girls night in, beach day, lake day, those top down days. I hope you all give it a listen.

Current Playlist July 2017

I hope you all enjoy this amazing month and make awesome summer memories !!

 

One thought on “Current Playlist // July 2017

Leave a Reply

