college

Dorm Room Inspo | Sophomore Year

Happy Friday Eve everyone !! This week flew by and I am so glad it’s almost the weekend. I will be spending another weekend at the beach so I am excited because the beach is my happy place. I can’t believe I am going into my sophomore year of college I seriously can’t wait, I have so much going for me this year. I’ve been thinking about how I want to decorate my dorm room. I was on Pinterest a few weeks back and I saw a beach themed dorm room and I fell in love. Which made me want that to be my theme for my room this year as well as adding cozy & comfort details mixed in as well.

dd76e7d407fde94074d39c62aebb84f9

6e6dcc56e02566bf2d7eb4ae9b8aaffd

91828078145ac9ccb3ce172b5b78956f

 

39d1cef2aabdf4722bc4a432bd90dccd

35e38fbf81766d98ebcecba83c155eb5

So these are just a few of the images that I will be basing my dorm room off this year. What do you all want your room to look like ?

One thought on “Dorm Room Inspo | Sophomore Year

Leave a Reply

