Weekly Wrapup

Beach weekend here I come !! I am so excited to spend this weekend on the beach with some friends. We are gonna have so much just great vibes all around. My first full week of July has been great so let’s check out what I’ve been up to.

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

4th of July // The fourth is by far one of my favorite parts of Summer. I mean who can pass up beautiful fireworks, an excuse to spend the whole weekend at the beach and bbq food.

IMG_1394

St.Ives Popup Shop // While I was in Soho earlier this week I stopped into the St.Ives Pop up shop. I’ve been seeing a lot of people post about it on social media so I wanted to check it out if I had a chance. It’s such a cute shop, very aesthetically pleasing and lots of Instagram worthy shots. The pop up shop is actually a mixing bar where you can get your own custom scrub or lotion made in front of you. I personally have sensitive/acne prone skin so I didn’t get one.

IMG_1682

Of course, The Beach // Since I worked last weekend and on the 4th I knew the only day I would be able to go to the beach that weekend was Sunday the 2nd. So of course I did and pulled out my patriotic bikini from Sperry Topsider. The sun was very strong and I got an amazing tan !!

Consistent Blogging // I am back on my blogging game and I am so happy about it. Here are some of the post I put up this week.

Dorm Room Inspo, Current Playlist, July Goals 

So that’s a wrap, did any of you do anything fun this week ?

Leave a Reply

